A calendarfor life,not work

Conmigo makes it easy to make plans with the people you care about so you can see them more often.

Download on the App Store

Free to startPrivate by defaultFriends RSVP without the app

How do I stop sharing or stop viewing a calendar?

  1. Settings → Calendars & Events → Shared Calendars.
  2. Under Shared with me, tap Stop Viewing to remove a calendar someone shared with you.
  3. Under the calendars you share out, tap Stop Sharing to revoke someone's access.

See all docs

More in Sharing and Comparing Calendars

See what everyone's actually up to, without sending a single "when are you free?" text.